News Flash


Posted on: May 8, 2020

District Announces Elementary & Secondary Teachers of the Year, Lobo Leaders of the Year


Little Elm ISD is pleased to announce the District Elementary and Secondary Teachers of the Year, District Paraprofessional and District Lobo Team Member of the year!

Amy Guidry

Little Elm ISD Elementary Teacher of the Year: Amy Guidry from Oak Point Elementary

Shannon Middleton

Little Elm ISD Secondary Teacher of the Year: Shannon Middleton fron Little Elm High School

Kathy Thompson

Little Elm ISD Paraprofessional of the Year: Kathy Thompson from Little Elm High School

LaShonda Stanberry

Little Elm ISD Team Member of the Year: LaShonda Stanberry from Child Nutrition

Facebook Twitter Email